## **Uttar Pradesh** Lok Sabha Bye Election- 2018 Parliamentary Constituency 64-Gorakhpur & 51-Phulpur POLL SCHEDULE Nomination-20-02-2018 13<sup>th</sup> February, 2018 (Tuesday) Date of Issue of Notification Last date of filling nominations 20<sup>th</sup> February, 2018 (Tuesday) Date of scrutiny of Nominations 21st February, 2018 (Wednesday) Last Date of withdrawal of 23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2018 (Friday) candidatures 11<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 (Sunday) Date of Poll (Morning 07:00 am to 05:00 pm Evening) 14th March, 2018 (Wednesday) **Date of Counting** (From Morning 08:00 am) Date before which the election 16<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 (Friday) shall be completed Parliamentary Name of R.O. Number of Number of **Total Number** Name of Persons who filed Nomination Constituency District **Nominations Nominations** of filed upto filed on **Nominations** 20-02-2018 No. Name 19-02-2018 20-02-2018 filed 2 3 1 5 6 1-Nageena Prasad Sahni (Samajwadi Party) 2-Awdhesh (Bahujan Mukti Morcha) 3-Dr. Surayta Kareen (INC) 4-Upendra Shukla (BJP) 5-Punam Vishwakarma (Rashtriyawadi Janshakti Party) 6-Jai Prakash Gupta (IND) Gorakhpur Gorakhpur 3 14 **17** 7-Shailesh Kumar (Janhit Party) 8-Vijay Kumar Rai (IND) 9-Achhe Lal (IND) 10-Shrawan Kumar Nishad (IND) 11-Narendra Kumar Mahantha (IND)

12-Ashok (IND)

13-Smt Malti Devi (IND) 14-Arun Kumar (IND)

## **Uttar Pradesh** Lok Sabha Bye Election - 2018 Parliamentary Constituency 64-Gorakhpur & 51-Phulpur POLL SCHEDULE Nomination-20-02-2018 13<sup>th</sup> February, 2018 (Tuesday) Date of Issue of Notification Last date of filling nominations 20<sup>th</sup> February, 2018 (Tuesday) Date of scrutiny of Nominations 21st February, 2018 (Wednesday) Last Date of withdrawal of 23<sup>rd</sup> February, 2018 (Friday) candidatures 11<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 (Sunday) Date of Poll (Morning 07:00 am to 05:00 pm Evening) 14th March, 2018 (Wednesday) **Date of Counting** (From Morning 08:00 am) Date before which the election 16<sup>th</sup> March, 2018 (Friday) shall be completed Parliamentary Name of R.O. Number of Number of **Total Number** Name of Persons who filed Nomination Constituency District **Nominations Nominations** of filed upto filed on **Nominations** 20-02-2018 No. Name 19-02-2018 20-02-2018 filed 2 3 1 5 6 1-Manish Mishra (INC) 2-Kaushlendra Singh (BJP) 3-Sarvesh (IND) 4-Hasan Ekhlak (IND) 5-Suresh Chandra Upadhyay (Bhartiya Kisan Sena Loktantrik) 6-Ashok Kumar (IND) 7-Kamla Prasad (Ambedkar Yug) 8-Ram Kumar Prajapati (IND) 9-Atiq Ahmad (IND) 10-Prem Chandra (Apna Dal) **51** Phulpur **Allahabad 12** 18 **30** 11-Rajendra Prasad (IND) 12-Smt Susheela Singh (IND) 13-Ram Manohar Singh (IND) 14-Mishri Lal (Swatantra Janta Raj Party) 15-Ashish Kumar Shukl (IND) 16-Ganesh Ji Tripathi (Rashtriya Bandhutva Party) 17-Dheerendra Kumar (Samdarshi

**TOTAL** 

15

32

Samaj Party)

47

18-Reeta Vishwakarma (IND)